Ireland U25 International team 2016

Congratulations who the players who have been selected to represent Ireland at the U25 Internationals in Bristol in February 2016.

BIIBC International Series to be played at Bristol City and County BC
20th and 21st February 2016
Ireland U25 International Team 2016
Team Manager Colin Campbell
Team Captain Darren Atkinson
Rink 1 Rink 2
Reece Miller (Belfast) Dean Mills (Belfast)
Conor Prunty (Belfast) Stuart Coleman (Co. Antrim)
Scott Jess (Belfast) Andrew Johnston (Belfast)
Darren Atkinson (Belfast) Stephen Kirkwood (Belfast)
Rink 3 Rink 4
Sam Barkley (Co. Antrim) Aaron Coleman (Co. Antrim)
Michael Hedley (Belfast) Jordan Millar (Ballybrakes)
Jamie Watson (Belfast) Simon Beggs (Ballybrakes)
Robert Kirkwood (Belfast) Mitchell Albert (Co. Antrim)
Reserves: JP Fahy
Shea Martin
No comments yet.

Leave a Reply